Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and our attorney will contact you.

!
!
!

Our Office

Choose a location to review

Law Office of Heather A. Reiner, LLC locations:

Ratings & Reviews

  • 5.0/5.0

    — Peer

  • 5.0/5.0

    Heather is an excellent lawyer I work with her now as a private defense attorney and as a prosecutor she has always been professional.

    — Peer

  • 5.0/5.0

    Heather is an excellent lawyer I work with her now as a private defense attorney and as a prosecutor she has always been professional.

    — Peer

  • 5.0/5.0

    Heather is an excellent attorney who fights zealously for her clients. She takes pride in caring for her clients and ensuring they have a voice in the courtroom.

    — Peer

  • 5.0/5.0

    Attorney Reiner has proven to be a tireless advocate for her clients. She is a wonderful communicator and is always prepared in court.

    — Peer

Highly Recommended
When our son was arrested for four felony counts related to drugs (PWID), we didn’t know where to turn or what to do to help him. After talking with several attorneys, we selected Heather Reiner based on her relevant knowledge, immediate advice and overall sincerity. We quickly had a clear plan and knew we were on the right track with her. She provided sound guidance that was important not only for his case but his rehab and mental health care. Over 10 long months, Heather relentlessly pursued numerous angles trying to reduce the number of charges and sentencing. She continuously ensured the ADA was kept up to date on my son’s progress during rehab. Given the tough stance that the DA’s office was taking on drug related crimes, we were extremely worried about what was in store for our son. Ultimately, Heather was able to get two of the felony charges dropped and he was given probation for his crimes, no jail or house arrest, so he could continue with his rehabilitation. I highly recommend Attorney Heather Reiner.

Ken
November 25, 2019

Very Caring and Great At Her Job
I would give Heather Reiner more stars if it was possible. She is incredible, the caring and the compassion she has for her clients is unbelievable. She goes above and beyond to make sure you get a fair sentence. I should have been in jail for some of the stuff I had been charged with, but because of medical reasons, she convinced the DA's office and the judge that it would not be good for me. She got me probation and house arrest and I am forever grateful for Heather. I would recommend her to anyone I know.

Tyler
November 25, 2019

BEST LAWYER AROUND!!!!❤️
Heather Reiner is the best lawyer around! I had charges that I was looking at state prison time and only got 3 years of probation because of all the time and effort she put into my case! She is beyond great, and doesn’t just treat you like a client. She cares about you in every aspect, and stays up to date with you on everything via text or phone calls! I’ve learned so much from her and my mistakes and I couldn’t of gotten through this without her!! I recommend Heather to everyone and anyone! I promise you that you won’t regret having Heather to fight for your freedom!!!

Taylor
November 25, 2019

She helped me start a new life

Heather went above and beyond to help me with my cases. I believe that I am so lucky to have gotten the sentence that I did given the severity of my charges and my past criminal history. I do not believe that any of that would have been possible without her dedication and assistance with my case. I will be forever grateful for what she has done for me. She also continues to be helpful in trying to clear up other issues from my past which also tells me that she truely does care about the people she represents which is something I doubt you find very often. I would definitely hire her again if ever needed, but hopefully that will not be needed ever again.

Miriam
August 24, 2017

Professional Sincerity & Honesty
Heather presented a very professsional yet practical and clear picture of what we were facing. Multiple felonies that could have resulted in 15+ years easily. She listened, was always available for the "quick phone call" questions and provided options based on our concerns and needs. Her sincerity with her opnions and feedback was unwaivering and she truly represented our interests as her clients. She kept us well informed and updated as things progressed. We ultimately witnessed all charges dismissed.
Very easy to recommend Ms. Reiner.
Thank you for your committment and services with this situation.

anonymous
July 5, 2017

A true gem
Recently my 18 year old son was caught up in some pretty serious charges and facing significant prison time. Heather was the court appointed attorney assigned to represent him. We originally planned to hire a paid attorney, However after my first conversation with Heather I knew that she was the best choice for a favorable outcome. My son has struggled with alcohol and substance abuse for a number of years and I could tell Heather was on out team to get him HELP and not just prison time. He was facing up to 15 years in state pen and Heather has gone to great lengths to get him into boot camp. Working side by side with the district attorney and judge to ensure my barely adult son gets the help and rehabilitation he needs so eventually he can get to live a successful and fulfilling life. I cannot say enough how much her help, support and realistic vision and actions truly mean. If you want an attorney who treats you and your family like their own, Heather Reiner is the attorney for you!

Sarah
April 25, 2017
Mental Health Related Charges
I had a mental health breakdown and has some charges brought before me that could have sent me to jail for a very long time. Heather fought for me from day one all the way to the end, she is very knowledgeable and willing to do whatever it takes to make sure her clients are Happy, My Case was very complex with a lot of medical related issues, hospital visits etc... Heather sought out to make sure that I had the best judge for my case. She is not like some of the lawyers that charges for every phone call or text message, she is very quick to respond to her clients via text message or phone call, and it doesn't matter what time it is, she is always there to help you in any way she possibly can. I would recommend Heather to anyone needing representation. Thank You Heather for your amazing service.

Tyler
February 24, 2017

Great Lawyer
I guess the most dominant trait Heather holds would be personable. Even before I hired her she was very reachable when I needed her. Our conversations where like that of almost friends. I felt very comfortable explaining my situation to her. I didn't have to speak with secretaries or leave messages and wait days for a response. As listed in her profile, she will respond to you after 5pm and also on the weekends. Whether it was a quick text or phone call, she never left me hanging. She went the extra mile to revisit a sheriff and have him reconsider his stance on my case and it really worked! After getting my charge dropped the whole way down to a summary offense, I've still been in contact with her to help me with an expungement processes from a juvenile record. Within 24 hours of my last office consultation she already had paper work in motion to get the ball rolling.

anonymous
February 15, 2017

Best ever! Love Heather!
I can't say enough about how Heather has helped our family. I've delt with other lawyers and it's such a huge difference with her. I never had to speak to a receptionist or an office worker on her behalf. I had complete direct contact with her. I had multiple conversations with her at night. I loved that I was able to text her my questions and she always got back to me so quickly. She works very hard and doesn't treat you like your just another docket number. She's very in tune with the system and the people and knows all the options and how to get you the best results. She fully communicated with us at all times and I never felt in the dark about what was going on. She gave our family hope when another lawyer said my husband wasn't getting less than 6 months, she got it down to 2 months. I consider her a friend with all we have been through together. I hope I don't ever need her services again, but if I would, I would never hire anyone else!

anonymous
November 4, 2016
Quick and Painless
Heather was able to help with me with some legal issues, always having the answers and eventually have the charges removed from my record. She was there every step of the way!

anonymous
September 12, 2016

Highly Recommended Attorney
Heather was the best attorney I could have asked for. I had a DUI and multiple traffic citations and she always got my charges reduced. She kept me up to date and informed with all my cases. If I had questions, I could always call her and she was available to talk. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is in need of an attorney.

Kayla
September 9, 2016

Assault
I couldn't of chosen a better attorney for my case. Very professional, seeks clients best interests. Extremely helpful, very kind. Straight forward with what she can do to help you. I had multiple charges, and walked out of court with just one. I highly recommend Heather.

anonymous
April 12, 2016
Excellent layer for reasonable prices!
Heather was very personable yet professional. She worked around my schedule to accommodate my time requirements with a hectic schedule. Ms. Reiner was very understanding and knowledgeable of the laws, and presented them in court very well. I ended up with receiving probation out of a case that could have been very serious if turned out the wrong way. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great attorney for a reasonable price!

John
April 12, 2016

Awesome!
Heather represented my son last year regarding drug charges. My son was placed in rehab before trial and Heather made sure that the court system as well as the bail bondsman was informed of what was going on. Months later when my son went to trial he was awarded probation for 18 months and had to pay restitution. If it not for Heather my son could have been in jail. He didn't need jail time he needed rehabilitation. Now Heather is representing one of my son's friends on a DUI charge. He left the scene and had a high blood alcohol level. Heather is trying to place him in a program and probation instead of jail time. We are in the process of starting the program so it's new. I would recommend Heather for anyone who needs a good criminal defense lawyer. She communicates with you and if you don't understand she explains it well to you. The law can be intimidating but she makes it okay and puts you at ease. Like I said, I have used her and only have good to say about her.

Patricia
April 12, 2016

Assult
Retained Ms. Reiner for my case.
Very professional , she works at every aspect of a case to get the case resolved, with the client at her best intrest.

anonymous
November 11, 2015